SI Vault
 
Where To Buy
February 15, 2013
COVER
Decrease font Decrease font
Enlarge font Enlarge font
February 15, 2013

Where To Buy

COVER

Swimsuit by Letarte by Lisa Cabrinha at letarteswimwear.com, Olive & Bette's, New York City, 212-579-2178; Jacket by Canada Goose at thetannery.com, paragonsports.com, skicenter.com.

LINEUP

Page 1: Swimsuit by Barbara Herrmann at 917-693-6396, babs.herrmann@gmail.com; Jacket by CYNTHIA ROSE at 212-221-6133, cynthiaroseny.com; Necklace by Kate Davis Jewelry at katedavisjewelry.com; Necklace by A Peace Treaty at apeacetreaty.com. Page 3: Swimsuit by Indah at shopindah.com, shopbop.com, shopplanetblue.com; Bracelet by Bhati Beads by Margaret Maggard at bhatibeads.com; Bracelet by Ettika at ettika.com. Page 5: Swimsuit by MALIA MILLS at Malia Mills Studio, New York City, 212-354-4200, Malia Mills Mulberry, New York City, 212-625-2311, maliamills.com; Swimsuit by La Perla at La Perla boutiques nationwide, 877-305-7872, laperla.com. Page 7: Swimsuit and bolero by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 800-579-9266, maui-girl.com; Bracelet by Towne & Reese at 980-254-4222, towneandreese.com; Bracelet by Nancy Newberg Jewelry at nancynewberg.com; Bracelet and ring by David Yurman at davidyurman.com; Ring by Sarah Graham Metalsmithing at 850-434-8948, susancampbelljewelry.com; Shoes by Pedro Garcia at couture.zappos.com. Page 9: Swimsuit by Jean Paul Gaultier Soleil at Bergdorf Goodman, New York City, 212-753-7300, bergdorfgoodman.com; Bracelet by Presh by Nicole Apostoli at Presh Designer Collection, San Anselmo, Calif., 415-251-9088; Bracelet by Heather Gardner at heathergardner.com; Bracelet by Odette New York at odetteny.com. Page 11: Swimsuit by Blue Glue at blue-glue.com, bikini-online-store.com; Bracelet by VEGA JEWELRY at vegajewelry.com; Bracelet by Odette New York at odetteny.com; Bracelet by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com; Bracelet by KORA at shopgoldyn.com.

SI DIGITAL

Page 27 (from left): Swimsuit by Red Carter at everythingbutwater.com, shopbop.com, mollybrownsswimwear.com; Shoes by Jimmy Choo at select Jimmy Choo stores, jimmychoo.com; Swimsuit by Luli Fama at 305-234-5656, lulifama.com; Jersey by Nike at nike.com.

ROOKIES

Page 41: Swimsuit by Indah at shopindah.com, shopbop.com, shopsplash.com; Bracelet by Presh by Nicole Apostoli at Presh Designer Collection, San Anselmo, Calif., 415-251-9088; Bracelet by Robin Haley Jewelry at 615-397-7171, robinhaleyjewelry.com; Bracelet by Ettika at ettika.com; Bracelet by Kelacala Q by Lara Kurtzman at 212-254-0920, kelacalaq.com; Bracelet by Gorjana at gorjana.com; Bracelet by Studio Waterfall at 850-434-8948, susancampbelljewelry.com; Rings by JULES SMITH at Lenceria Boutique, West Hollywood, Calif., 310-601-7963. Page 42: Swimsuit by CALi DREAMiNG at cali-dreaming.com, shopbop.com, carriejadine.com; Necklace by Three Sisters Jewelry Design at threesistersjewelrydesign.com; Bracelet by Rockabella Jewels at 808-214-6189, rockabellajewels.com; Bracelet by Bhati Beads by Margaret Maggard at bhatibeads.com; Bracelet by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com. Page 44: Swimsuit by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 800-579- 9266, maui-girl.com; Necklace by Jennifer Meyer Jewelry at Barneys New York stores; Bracelet by Wimberly Inc. at wimberlyinc.com; Bracelet by Heather Gardner at heathergardner.com; Bracelet by Aesa at aesajewelry.com. Page 47: Swimsuit by Beauty & the Beach at 808-280-7665, beautyswim.com; Necklace and ring by A Peace Treaty at apeacetreaty.com; Bracelet by Rebecca Shore at rashore@gmail.com; Bracelet by Robin Haley Jewelry at 615-397-7171, robinhaleyjewelry.com; Bracelet by Chan Luu at chanluu.com.

ANTARCTICA

Pages 48--49: Scarf by Wish at wish.com.au; Necklaces and ring by Me&Ro at 917-237-9215, meandrojewelry.com; Bracelet by Sarah Graham Metalsmithing at 850-434-8948, susancampbelljewelry.com; Ring by Samantha Howard for Wings Hawai'i at Wings Hawai'i Store, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 808-757-1819, wingshawaii.com; Boots by Bogner at Bogner New York, 212-219-2757. Page 50: Swimsuit by Rica Swim at ricaworld.com; Bracelet by Taylor Kenney Jewelry at 760-846-6951, taylorkenney.com; Bracelet by Presh by Nicole Apostoli at Presh Designer Collection, San Anselmo, Calif., 415-251-9088; Bracelet by Samantha Howard for Wings Hawai'i at Wings Hawai'i Store, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 808-757-1819, wingshawaii.com; Boots by Moon Boot at Tecnica, 800-258-3897, tecnicausa.com, zappos.com, amazon.com; Ring by Me&Ro at 917-237-9215, meandrojewelry.com; Blanket by Donna Salyers' Fabulous-Furs at fabulousfurs.com. Page 51: Swimsuit by ERES at 888-656-3737, nancymeyer.com. Page 52 (from left): Swimsuit by Lisa Curran at lisacurran.com; Necklaces and ring by Me&Ro at 917-237-9215, meandrojewelry.com; Ring by Samantha Howard for Wings Hawai'i at Wings Hawai'i Store, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 808-757-1819, wingshawaii.com; Swimsuit by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 800-579-9266, maui-girl.com. Page 53: Swimsuit by Caitlin Kelly Designer Swimwear at Cerulean Blu Swim & Resort Wear Boutique, St. Petersburg, 727-498-8984, ceruleanblu.com, Desgriffes, P├ętion-Ville, Haiti, +509-3401-5353, Terrene at Aria Hotel, Las Vegas, 702-590-8730; Necklace by KC DESIGNS at Borsheims, Omaha, 800-916-6242, borsheims.com; Necklace by Jasmine Honey at 808-269-7287, jasminehoneydesigns.com; Ring by Odette New York at odetteny.com; Ring by Samantha Howard for Wings Hawai'i at Wings Hawai'i Store, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 808-757-1819, wingshawaii.com; Boots by Bogner at Bogner New York, 212-219-2757; Blanket by Donna Salyers' Fabulous-Furs at fabulousfurs.com. Pages 54-55: Swimsuit by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 800-579-9266, maui-girl.com; Blanket by 525 AMERICA at 525america.com. Page 56 (from left): Swimsuit by Kate Swim at kateswim.com; Snowsuit by Bogner at bogner.com, paragonsports.com; Necklaces and bracelet by Samantha Howard for Wings Hawai'i at Wings Hawai'i Store, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 808-757-1819, wingshawaii.com; Bracelet by Presh by Nicole Apostoli at Presh Designer Collection, San Anselmo, Calif., 415-251-9088; Bracelet by Taylor Kenney Jewelry at 760-846-6951, taylorkenney.com; Swimsuit by Kate Preston Handknits at 516-477-4719, kateprestonhandknits.com. Page 61: Swimsuit by Kushcush by Kerry Cushman at kushcush.com; Muff by Donna Salyers' Fabulous-Furs at fabulousfurs.com; Necklace by KC DESIGNS at Borsheims, Omaha, 800-916-6242, borsheims.com; Necklace by Samantha Howard for Wings Hawai'i at Wings Hawai'i Store, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 808-757-1819, wingshawaii.com. Page 62: Swimsuit by Flavia Padovan at Flavia Padovan, Rome, +39-06-6992-5286, flaviapadovan.com, Canyon Beachwear, Santa Monica, Calif., 310-456-3007, canyonbeachwear.com, Melivia, Mykonos, Greece, +30-22-8902-7827.

Continue Story
1 2 3